Florida Business VoIP Pricing Transparency Report 2026
Florida Business VoIP Pricing is difficult to compare from a headline number alone. This report puts 13 providers under one disclosure standard so you can compare the published price together with billing structure, minimums, contract terms, setup, porting, taxes, support and Florida relevance.
A smaller headline price does not automatically mean a lower real cost. Check the billing unit, required commitment, minimum users or lines, bundle dependency, one-time charges and support terms before comparing totals.
Quote required and Not publicly disclosed are factual states, not negative scores.
Questions about your actual configuration? Call (407) 374-2782.
How the Pricing Report Is Built
Every provider goes through the same four-step process before a value is published.
Collect
Start with provider-controlled pricing pages, legal price guides, tariffs, terms and official support documentation.
First-party sources
Normalize
Separate per-user, per-line, monthly, annual, promotional and bundle-dependent pricing so unlike offers are not flattened together.
Same disclosure fields
Verify
If a material field cannot be confirmed publicly, the dataset records Not publicly disclosed or Quote required rather than estimating it.
No invented values
Publish
The live summary and downloadable 26-field dataset are time-stamped so future pricing changes can be tracked without silently rewriting history.
Baseline: Sep 8, 2026
What We Compare for Every Provider
The goal is not to declare a winner from a headline number. It is to show what the advertised number actually commits a business to.
Published Price
Standard monthly rate, annual equivalent, promotional rate and whether the provider requires a quote.
Billing Unit & Minimum
Per user, line or extension, plus any minimum seat or line requirement that changes the real entry cost.
Contract & Billing Cadence
Month-to-month, annual billing, minimum term, promotional conditions and cancellation treatment when publicly disclosed.
Setup & Porting
Published setup, activation and number-porting charges. If the provider does not publish a fee, the report does not assume zero.
Taxes & Additional Charges
Taxes, regulatory charges, equipment requirements, bundle dependency and other disclosed costs that can sit outside the headline rate.
Support & Florida Relevance
Published support availability together with any verifiable Florida office, service-area or local-market context.
2026 Business VoIP Pricing Comparison
This visual summary keeps the major commercial conditions next to each provider. The full 26-field dataset remains available as a CSV.
Mynians VoIP — Essential
$17.95/line/month
Per line · 5-line minimum · month-to-month · 30 days’ notice · $0 setup · $0 standard porting · Mon–Fri 9am–5pm ET · Winter Garden, Florida team.
RingCentral RingEX Core
$30/user/month monthly · $20/user/month annual equivalent
Per user · minimum not publicly disclosed in cited pricing source · monthly or discounted annual billing · setup not publicly disclosed · porting supported, public fee not confirmed.
Spectrum Business Voice
$19.99/line/month for 12 months
Qualifying bundle required · 1–20 lines · promotional bundled rate · no contract · 24/7 U.S.-based support stated · address-dependent.
Nextiva Core
$23/user/month monthly · $15/user/month annual
Per user · public seat minimum not established · discounted annual Small Business rate requires a 12+ month minimum term · $0 inbound porting · 24/7 phone, email and chat.
Zoom Phone + Workplace Basic
$18/user/month monthly · $16/user/month annual
Per user · minimum not publicly disclosed · monthly or annual billing · applicable telecom charges may apply · Florida falls within U.S. service scope.
Dialpad Connect Standard
$27/user/month monthly · $15/user/month annual
Per user · no public minimum identified · monthly or annual billing · $0 U.S./Canada local and toll-free ports · 24/5 web/chat on Standard.
Vonage VBC Mobile
$19.99 regular price at smallest displayed tier
Per line/extension by seat band · minimum not publicly disclosed · regular term not fully disclosed · porting included as standard · taxes and fees extra.
GoTo Connect Phone System
Quote required
Per user · minimum not publicly disclosed · quote-based · setup not publicly disclosed · porting supported, fee not disclosed · 24/7 support.
8×8 X2
Quote required
Quote-based · unlimited users stated, minimum not specified · annual option promoted without an exact public rate · 24/7 technical support.
AT&T Phone for Business
$15/line/month with qualifying Business Fiber · $30 regular price without new fiber
Per line · 1–6 lines under published bundle · month-to-month · no contract · $0 installation and phone setup · taxes and fees extra.
IPxVoip Essential
$19.95 headline price
Billing basis, minimum, contract, setup and porting fees are not publicly disclosed in the cited source · Tampa office published.
Zonitel Small Business
$30/extension/month for 1–5 extensions
Per extension · 1-extension minimum · month-to-month · $0 setup · free porting · human support Mon–Sat 8am–10pm · Weston, Florida office.
Ooma Office Essentials
$19.95/user/month
Per user · no public minimum identified · no contract · cancel anytime · free qualifying U.S./Canada porting · 24/7 customer support.
Why Geography Still Matters in a Pricing Comparison
Local presence and pricing transparency are separate measures. Florida businesses should evaluate each one independently.
Statewide
Florida buyers are comparing national UCaaS platforms, regional providers and carrier bundles. Bundle dependency can make a similar headline rate represent a very different purchasing commitment.
Tampa Bay
IPxVoip publishes a Tampa presence and a headline price, while several other commercial fields remain publicly undisclosed. Local presence does not automatically equal complete pricing disclosure.
Miami & South Florida
Zonitel publishes a South Florida operating presence together with extension-based pricing, month-to-month service and several one-time-fee disclosures.
A Living Pricing Reference, Not a One-Time Snapshot
The report is designed to be updated when provider-controlled public information changes.
If a provider removes a previously public figure, the live dataset changes to “Not publicly disclosed.” We do not quietly carry an old number forward as if it were still current. Material changes are tracked against the September 8, 2026 baseline.
Questions About the Pricing Report
Four things to know before using the comparison to evaluate providers.
Does the lowest headline price mean the lowest total cost?
No. A headline rate can be per user, per line, annual-billing only, promotional, or dependent on another service. Compare the billing unit, commitment, minimums, setup, porting, equipment and additional charges before deciding.
What does “Not publicly disclosed” mean?
It means the required value was not verified from the provider-controlled public sources used for the report. It is not an estimate and it is not a negative score.
Is Mynians given preferential treatment because it created the report?
No. Mynians is included in the same dataset and is evaluated under the same field definitions and disclosure rules as the other providers.
How do I compare these published rates to my actual phone bill?
Use the public dataset to identify the variables that matter, then compare a written quote against your actual line count, locations, hardware and features. If you want Mynians to review your current bill with you, call (407) 374-2782 or contact Mynians VoIP.
Need Pricing for Your Actual Business?
Published pricing is useful for comparison, but your real cost depends on your line count, locations, equipment, call flow and required features. Bring your current bill if you want the comparison mapped line by line.
No pressure · Written per-line quote · Florida-based team
For a source-linked comparison of Florida business VoIP options, review our 2026 Florida Business VoIP Provider Comparison.
Cite this dataset
Dataset: Florida Business VoIP Pricing Transparency Report 2026
Publisher: Mynians VoIP
Geographic scope: Florida
Baseline: September 8, 2026
Providers compared: 13
Disclosure fields: 26
Method: Provider-controlled public sources; unverified fields are not estimated
Public format: CSV

